info

You have reached the minimum number

Shopping cart (0)

There are no products in your shopping cart yet.

Privacy Policy

Gadget-Store truly cares about your privacy. That's why we only process data that we need for (improving) our services and we handle the information we have collected about you and your use of our services carefully. We never make your data available to third parties for commercial purposes.

This privacy policy applies to the use of the website and the services provided by Gadget-Store. The starting date for the validity of these conditions is 05/05/2018, with the publication of a new version, the validity of all previous versions is canceled. This Privacy Policy describes what information we collect about you, what that information is used for and with whom and under what conditions that information may be shared with third parties. We also explain how we store your data, how we protect your data against misuse and what rights you have with regard to the personal information you provide us.

If you have any questions about our privacy policy, please contact our contact person for privacy matters. You will find the contact details at the end of our privacy policy.

About data processing
Below you can read how we process your data, where we save it, what security techniques we use and who can see the data.

Online store
CCVshop
Our online store was developed with software from CCVshop. Personal data that you provide to use for our services will be shared with them. CCVshop has access to your data to provide us (technical) support, they will never use your data for any other purpose. CCVshop is obliged to take appropriate security measures based on the agreement we have made with them. These security measures consist of the application of SSL encryption and a strong password policy. CCVshop uses cookies to collect technical information regarding your use of the software, and no personal data is collected and/or stored. CCVshop reserves the right to share collected data within the company to further improve their service.

E-mail and mailing lists
CCVshop
We send our newsletters and transactional e-mails using our web shop software 'CCVshop'. All confirmation e-mails you receive from our website and web forms are sent via CCVshop servers. CCVshop will never use your name and e-mail address for personal purposes. You'll see the 'unsubscribe' link at the bottom of every e-mail sent automatically via our website. If you click on that link, you will no longer receive e-mails from our website. This can seriously reduce the functionality of our website! Your personal details are securely sent, stored and unlocked by CCVshop . CCVshop uses cookies and other internet technologies that make it clear whether e-mails have been opened and read. CCVshop also processes information about you as a recipient and the subject line of e-mails for improving the quality of service, and this data is kept for 30 days. CCVshop reserves the right to use your data to further improve their services and to share information with third parties.

Payment processors
CCV Pay
We use the CCV Pay platform to handle (a portion of) payments in our online store. CCV Pay processes your name, address and residence details and payment details such as your bank account or credit card number. CCV Pay has taken appropriate technical and organizational measures to protect your personal data. CCV Pay reserves the right to use your data to further improve the service and to share (anonymized) data with third parties. In the case of an application for a deferred payment (credit facility) CCV Pay will share personal data and information about your financial situation with credit rating agencies. All the above-mentioned safeguards with regard to the protection of your personal data also apply to the parts of CCV Pay's services for which they engage third parties. CCV Pay does not store your data for longer than allowed by law.

Reviews
WebwinkelKeur
We collect reviews via the WebwinkelKeur platform. If you leave a review via WebwinkelKeur then you are obliged to enter your name and e-mail address. WebwinkelKeur will share this information with us so that we can link the review to your order. WebwinkelKeur also publishes your name and place of residence on their own website. In some cases, WebwinkelKeur may contact you for an explanation of your review. In the event that we invite you to leave a review, we will share your name and e-mail address with WebwinkelKeur. They only use this information to invite you to leave a review. WebwinkelKeur has taken appropriate technical and organizational measures to protect your personal data. WebwinkelKeur reserves the right to use third parties for the provision of services, and we have given them permission to do so. All of the above-mentioned safeguards with regard to the protection of your personal data also apply to the parts of the service for which WebwinkelKeur engages third parties.

Feedback Company
We collect reviews through the Feedback Company platform. If you leave a review via Feedback Company, you are obliged to provide your name, place of residence and e-mail address. Feedback Company will share this information with us so that we can link the review to your order. Feedback Company also publishes your name and place of residence on their own website. In some cases, Feedback Company may contact you for an explanation of your review. In the event that we invite you to leave a review, we will share your name and e-mail address and information regarding your order with Feedback Company. They only use this information to invite you to leave a review. Feedback Company has taken appropriate technical and organizational measures to protect your personal data. Feedback Company reserves the right to use third parties for the provision of services, and we have given them permission to do so. All the above-mentioned safeguards with regard to the protection of your personal data also apply to the parts of the service for which Feedback Company engages third parties.

Shipping and logistics
Bpost
When you place an order with us, it's our job to make sure your package is delivered to you. We use Bpost to handle deliveries. That means that we have to share your name, address and residence details with Bpost. Bpost uses this information only for executing the agreement. In the event that Bpost engages subcontractors, they will also make your data available to those parties.

Invoicing and accounting
Octopus
We use Octopus for our administration and accounting. We share your name, address and residence details as well as details regarding your order. This data is used for managing sales invoices. Your personal data is sent and stored securely. Octopus is obliged to maintain confidentiality and will treat your information confidentially. Octopus does not use your personal data for purposes other than those described above.

External sales channels
Bol.com
We sell (some of) our items through the Bol.com platform. If you place an order via this platform, Bol.com will share your order and personal details with us. We use this information to process your order. We treat your information confidentially and have taken appropriate technical and organizational measures to protect your data against loss and unauthorized use.

Purpose of data processing
General purpose of the processing
We only use your data for the benefit of our services. This means that the purpose of the processing is always directly related to the order you provide. We do not use your data for (targeted) marketing. If you share information with us and we use this information to contact you at a later date - other than at your request - we will ask you explicitly before we do. Your information will not be shared with third parties, other than to comply with accounting and other administrative obligations. These third parties must all maintain confidentiality, either on the basis of the agreement between them and us or an oath or legal obligation.

Automatically collected data
Data that is automatically collected by our website is processed with the aim of further improving our services. This information (e.g. your IP address, web browser and operating system) is not personal data. Participation in tax and criminal investigation Where appropriate, Gadget-Store may be obliged to share your data in connection with governmental or tax investigations pursuant to a legal obligation. In such cases, we will be forced to share your data, but we will oppose this within the possibilities that the law offers us.

Retention periods
We keep your information for as long as you are our customer. This means that we keep your customer profile until you indicate that you no longer wish to use our services. If you indicate this to us, we will also consider this as a request to forget. On the basis of applicable administrative obligations, we must keep invoices with your (personal) data, so we will keep this data for as long as the applicable term runs. However, employees no longer have access to your customer profile or documents that we have produced in connection with your order.

Your rights
On the basis of applicable Dutch and European legislation, you, as a data subject, have certain rights with regard to the personal data that are processed by us or on our behalf. We explain those rights below and how you can invoke those rights. In principle, in order to prevent abuse, we will send copies and copies of your data only to your already known e-mail address. In the event that you wish to receive the data at another e-mail address or, for example, by post, we will ask you to identify yourself. We keep records of completed requests, in the case of a request to forget, we record anonymous data. You will receive all copies of data in the machine-readable data format that we use within our systems. You have the right to file a complaint with the Dutch Data Protection Authority at any time if you suspect that we are using your personal data in the wrong way.

Right of access
You always have the right to inspect the data that we process or have processed that relate to your person or that can be traced back to you. You can submit a request to that effect to our privacy contact person. You will receive a response to your request within 30 days. If your request is granted, we will send you a copy of all data with an overview of the processors who have this data, with the e-mail address known to us, stating the category under which we have stored this data.

Right to rectification
You always have the right to amend the data that we process or have processed that relate to your person or that can be traced back to you. You can submit a request to that effect to our privacy contact person. You will receive a response to your request within 30 days. If your request is granted, we will send you a confirmation that the details have been changed to the e-mail address we have on file for you.

Right to restrict processing
You always have the right to limit the data that we process or have related to your person or that can be traced back to you. You can submit a request to that effect to our privacy contact person. You will receive a response to your request within 30 days. If your request is granted, we will send you a confirmation to the e-mail address we have on file for you that the data will no longer be processed until you cancel the restriction.

Right to data portability
You always have the right to have the data that we process or have processed and that relate to your person or that can be traced back to you processed by another party. You can submit a request to that effect to our privacy contact person. You will receive a response to your request within 30 days. If your request is granted, we will send you copies of all information about you that we have processed or that have been processed by us by other processors or third parties to the e-mail address we have on file for you. In all likelihood, we will no longer be able to continue the service in such a case, because the secure linking of data files can then no longer be guaranteed.

Right to object and other rights
In certain cases, you have the right to object to the processing of your personal data by or on behalf of Gadget-Store. If you object, we will immediately stop the data processing pending the settlement of your objection. If your objection is well-founded, we will make copies of data that we process or have made available to you and then permanently discontinue the processing. You also have the right not to be subject to automated individual decision making or profiling. We do not process your data in such a way that this right would apply. If you are of the opinion that this is the case, please contact our privacy contact person.

Cookies
Google Analytics
Through our website, cookies are placed by the American company Google as part of the "Analytics" service. We use this service to track and get reports on how visitors use the website. This processor may be obliged to provide access to this data on the basis of applicable laws and regulations. We collect information about your browsing habits and share this information with Google. Google can interpret this information in conjunction with other datasets and thereby track your movements on the internet. Google uses this information to provide, among other things, targeted advertisements (Adwords) and other Google services and products.

Cookies from third parties
If software solutions from third parties use cookies, it is stated in this privacy policy.

Changes to the privacy policy
We reserve the right to change our privacy policy at any time. You will always find the most recent version on this page. If the new privacy policy affects the way in which we process already collected data relating to you, we will notify you by e-mail.

Contact details
Gadget-Store
Jules De Saint- Genoisstraat 13
9050 Gentbrugge
Belgium

Phone number: +32 497 16 91 86
Email address: info@phoneclick.be
This website uses cookies to measure the visit, we do not store personal data.

info

Vous avez atteint le nombre minimum

Panier (0)

Il n'y a pour l'instant aucun produit dans votre panier.

Politique de confidentialité

Gadget-Store attache une grande importance à votre vie privée. Nous ne traitons donc que les données nécessaire à l'exécution (et l'amélioration) de nos services et traitons avec soin les informations que nous avons recueillies sur vous et votre utilisation de nos services. Nous ne mettons jamais vos données à la disposition de tiers à des fins commerciales.

Cette politique de confidentialité s'applique à l'utilisation du site Web et aux services Gadget-Store qu'il propose. La date de début de validité de ces conditions générales est le 05/05/2018. En cas de publication d'une nouvelle version, la validité de toutes les versions précédentes expire. Cette politique de confidentialité décrit quelles informations vous concernant sont collectées par nos soins, à quelles fins ces informations sont utilisées et avec quels tiers ces informations peuvent être partagées sous quelles conditions. Nous vous expliquons également comment nous conservons vos données, protégeons vos données des abus et quels sont vos droits en ce qui concerne les données personnelles que vous nous fournissez.

Si vous avez des questions sur notre politique de confidentialité, veuillez contacter la personne responsable de la confidentialité dans notre entreprise. Vous trouverez ses données de contact à la suite de notre politique de confidentialité.

A propos du traitement des données
Lisez ci-dessous comment nous traitons vos données, où nous les sauvegardons ou les faisons sauvegarder, quelles technologies de sécurité sont employées et qui a accès aux données.

Boutique en ligne de logiciels
CCVshop
Notre boutique en ligne a été développée avec le logiciel de CCVshop. Les données personnelles que vous mettez à notre disposition dans le but d'accéder à nos services seront partagées avec cette partie. CCVshop dispose de l'accès à vos données afin de nous fournir un support (technique). L'entreprise n'utilisera jamais vos données à d'autres fins. Sur la base du contrat conclu avec CCVshop, cette dernière est tenue de prendre les mesures de sécurité qui s'imposent. Ces mesures de sécurité comprennent l'application du cryptage SSL, une politique de mots de passe forts et un stockage sécurisé des données. CCVshop utilise des cookies pour recueillir des informations techniques concernant votre utilisation du logiciel, aucune donnée personnelle ne sera collectée et/ou sauvegardée. Afin d'améliorer encore ses services, CCVshop se réserve le droit de partager les données recueillies au sein de son propre groupe et auprès de ses partenaires affiliés.

Listes d'e-mails et de diffusion
CCVshop
Nous envoyons nos bulletins d'information et nos e-mails transactionnels en utilisant notre logiciel de boutique en ligne 'CCVshop'. Tous les e-mails de confirmation que vous recevez de notre site Web ainsi que les formulaires Web sont envoyés via les serveurs de CCVshop. CCVshop n'utilisera jamais votre nom et votre adresse e-mail à ses propres fins. En bas de page de chaque e-mail envoyé automatiquement via notre site Web, vous trouverez le lien pour vous désinscrire. Cliquez sur ce bouton pour ne plus recevoir d'e-mail de notre site Web. Veuillez noter que cela peut réduire considérablement la fonctionnalité de notre site Web ! Vos données personnelles seront envoyées, sauvegardées et accessibles en toute sécurité par CCVshop. CCVshop utilise des cookies et d'autres technologies Internet pour vérifier si les e-mails sont ouverts et lus. En outre, CCVshop traite les informations sur vous en tant que destinataire et l'objet des e-mails pour améliorer la qualité du service. Ces données sont sauvegardées 30 jours. CCVshop se réserve le droit d'utiliser vos données pour améliorer son service et de partager des informations avec des tiers dans le cadre de ce service.

Processeurs de paiement
CCV Pay
Pour traiter (une partie) des paiements effectués dans notre boutique en ligne, nous utilisons la plateforme CCV Pay. CCV Pay traite vos nom, adresse et détails de résidence ainsi que vos données de paiement tels que votre numéro de compte bancaire ou de carte de crédit. CCV Pay a pris les mesures techniques et organisationnelles nécessaires pour protéger vos données personnelles. CCV Pay se réserve le droit d'utiliser vos données pour améliorer son service et à ces fins, de partager (de manière anonyme) ces données avec des tiers. Dans le cas d'une demande de paiement différé (facilité de crédit), CCV Pay partagera les données personnelles et les informations relatives à votre situation financière avec les agences de notation de crédit. Toutes les garanties nommées ci-dessus concernant la protection de vos données personnelles s'appliquent également aux parties de la prestation de services CCV Pay pour lesquelles elle fait appel à des tiers. CCV Pay ne conserve pas vos données plus longtemps que la loi ne le permet.

Avis
WebwinkelKeur
Nous recueillons les avis via la plateforme de WebwinkelKeur. Si vous postez un avis sur WebwinkelKeur, veuillez entrer votre nom et votre adresse e-mail. WebwinkelKeur partage ces informations avec nous, afin que nous puissions relier l'avis à votre commande. WebwinkelKeur publie également votre nom et votre lieu de résidence sur son propre site Web. Dans certains cas, WebwinkelKeur peut vous contacter pour vous expliquer les modalités de votre avis. Si nous vous invitons à laisser un commentaire, nous partagerons votre nom et votre adresse e-mail avec WebwinkelKeur. Le label n'utilise ces données que dans le but de vous inviter à laisser un avis. WebwinkelKeur a pris les mesures techniques et organisationnelles nécessaires pour protéger vos données personnelles. WebwinkelKeur se réserve le droit d'engager des tiers pour la livraison du service, pour lequel nous avons donné notre accord à WebwinkelKeur. Toutes les garanties susmentionnées concernant la protection de vos données personnelles sont également applicables aux parties du service pour lesquelles WebwinkelKeur fait appel à des tiers.

Feedback Company
Nous recueillons les avis par l'intermédiaire de la plateforme Feedback Company. Pour laisser un commentaire sur Feedback Company, il vous faudra fournir votre nom, votre lieu de résidence et votre adresse e-mail. Société d'avis en ligne partage ces informations avec nous, afin que nous puissions relier l'avis à votre commande. Feedback Company publie également votre nom et votre lieu de résidence sur son propre site Web. Dans certains cas, Feedback Company peut vous contacter pour vous demander des précisions sur votre avis. Dans le cas où nous vous inviterions à laisser un avis, nous partagerons votre nom, votre adresse e-mail et les informations relatives à votre commande avec Feedback Company. La société d'avis en ligne n'utilise ces données que dans le but de vous inviter à laisser un avis. Feedback Company a pris les mesures techniques et organisationnelles nécessaires pour protéger vos données personnelles. Feedback Company se réserve le droit d'engager des tiers pour la livraison du service, pour lequel nous avons donné notre accord à Feedback Company. Toutes les garanties susmentionnées concernant la protection de vos données personnelles sont également applicables aux parties du service pour lesquelles Feedback Company fait appel à des tiers.

Expédition et logistique
Bpost
Dès lors que vous passez une commande chez nous, notre mission est de vous faire livrer votre colis. Nous utilisons les services de PostNL pour l'exécution des livraisons. Il est donc nécessaire pour nous de partager vos nom, adresse et détails de résidence avec PostNL. PostNL n'utilisera ces données qu'aux fins de l'exécution du contrat. Si PostNL fait appel à des sous-traitants, PostNL mettra également vos données à la disposition de ces derniers.

Facturation et comptabilité
Octopus
Pour la tenue de nos dossiers et de nos comptes, nous utilisons les services d'Octopus. Nous partageons vos nom, adresse et lieu de résidence ainsi que les détails concernant votre commande. Ces données sont utilisées pour gérer les factures de vente. Pour la tenue de nos dossiers et de nos comptes, nous utilisons les services d'Octopus. Nous partageons vos nom, adresse et lieu de résidence ainsi que les détails concernant votre commande. Ces données sont utilisées pour gérer les factures de vente. Vos données personnelles seront envoyées et stockées de manière sécurisée. Octopus est tenu au secret professionnel et traitera vos données en toute confidentialité. Octopus n'utilise pas vos données personnelles à d'autres fins que celles décrites ci-dessus.

Canaux de distribution externes
Bol.com
Nous commercialisons (une partie de) nos articles sur la plateforme Bol.com. Lorsque vous passez une commande sur cette plateforme, Bol.com partagera les détails de votre commande et vos données personnelles avec nous. Nous utilisons ces données pour traiter votre commande. Nous traitons vos données de manière confidentielle et avons pris les mesures techniques et organisationnelles nécessaires pour protéger vos données de la perte et de l'utilisation non autorisée.

Objectif du traitement des données
Objectif général du traitement
Nous n'utilisons vos données que pour vous fournir nos services. Cela signifie que le but du traitement est toujours directement lié à la mission que vous donnez. Nous n'utilisons pas vos données à des fins de marketing (ciblées). Si vous partagez des données avec nous et que nous utilisons ces données pour vous contacter ultérieurement - autrement qu'à votre demande - nous vous demanderons l'autorisation explicite de le faire. Vos données ne seront pas partagées avec des tiers, sauf dans le but de respecter les obligations comptables et autres obligations administratives. Ces tiers sont tous tenus au secret sur la base de l'accord entre eux et nous ou un serment ou une obligation légale.

Données collectées automatiquement
Les données collectées automatiquement par notre site Web sont traitées dans le but d'améliorer nos services. Ces données (par exemple votre adresse IP, votre navigateur Web et votre système d'exploitation) ne sont pas des données personnelles. Coopération aux enquêtes fiscales et criminelles Le cas échéant, Gadget-Store peut être tenu par la loi de partager vos données dans le cadre d'enquêtes fiscales ou criminelles menées par les autorités. Dans un tel cas, nous nous verrons contraints de partager vos données, mais nous nous y opposerons dans les limites de la loi.

Durée de stockage des données
Nous conservons vos données tant que vous êtes client chez nous. Cela signifie que nous conserverons votre profil client jusqu'à ce que vous nous indiquiez que vous ne souhaitez plus utiliser nos services. Indiquez ce souhait et nous considérerons cela comme une demande de droit à l'oubli. Conformément aux obligations administratives applicables, nous devons conserver vos factures avec vos données (personnelles) afin de conserver ces données aussi longtemps que la loi l'impose. Cependant, les employés n'auront plus accès à votre profil client et aux documents que nous avons produits à la suite de votre commande.

Vos droits
Conformément à la législation européenne en vigueur, vous avez, en tant que personne impliquée, des droits en ce qui concerne les données personnelles traitées par nos services ou en notre nom. Ci-dessous, nous vous expliquons quels sont ces droits et comment les exercer. En principe, afin d'éviter toute utilisation abusive, nous enverrons des copies et des copies de vos données uniquement à votre adresse e-mail déjà connue. Si vous souhaitez recevoir les informations à une autre adresse e-mail ou, par exemple, par la poste, nous vous demanderons de fournir une preuve d'identité. Nous conservons les enregistrements des demandes complétées, dans le cas d'une demande d'oubli, nous gérons les données de manière anonyme. Vous recevrez toutes les copies et les copies de données dans le format de données lisibles par machine que nous utilisons dans nos systèmes. Vous disposerez du droit de déposer une plainte à tout moment auprès de l'Autorité en charge de la protection des données personnelles si vous soupçonnez que nous utilisons vos données personnelles de manière incorrecte.

Droit d'accès
Vous avez toujours le droit de consulter les données que nous traitons (ou faisons traiter) et qui vous concernent ou qui sont traçables à cette fin. Vous pouvez faire une demande à cet effet auprès de notre personne de contact pour les questions relatives à la protection de la vie privée. Vous recevrez une réponse à votre demande dans un délai de 30 jours. Si votre demande est acceptée, nous vous enverrons une copie de toutes les données à l'adresse e-mail que nous connaissons avec un aperçu des sous-traitants en possession de ces données, en indiquant la catégorie dans laquelle nous avons stocké ces données.

Droit de rectification
Vous avez toujours le droit de consulter les données que nous traitons (ou faisons traiter) et qui vous concernent ou qui sont traçables à cette fin. Vous pouvez déposer une demande à cet effet auprès de notre personne de contact pour les questions relatives à la protection de la vie privée. Vous recevrez une réponse dans un délai de 30 jours. Si votre demande est acceptée, nous vous enverrons une confirmation de la rectification des données à l'adresse e-mail associée à votre compte.

Droit à la limitation du traitement
Vous avez toujours le droit de consulter les données que nous traitons (ou faisons traiter) et qui vous concernent ou qui sont traçables à cette fin. Vous pouvez déposer une demande à cet effet auprès de notre personne de contact pour les questions relatives à la protection de la vie privée. Vous recevrez une réponse dans un délai de 30 jours. Si votre demande est acceptée, nous vous enverrons une confirmation à l'adresse e-mail associée à votre compte vous informant que les données ne seront plus traitées jusqu'à ce que vous leviez la restriction.

Droit de transférabilité
Vous avez toujours le droit de consulter les données que nous traitons (ou faisons traiter) et qui vous concernent ou qui sont traçables à cette fin. Vous pouvez déposer une demande à cet effet auprès de notre personne de contact pour les questions relatives à la protection de la vie privée. Vous recevrez une réponse dans un délai de 30 jours. Si votre demande est acceptée, nous vous enverrons des copies ou des copies de toutes les données vous concernant que nous avons traitées ou qui ont été traitées par d'autres processeurs ou par des tiers en notre nom à l'adresse électronique que nous connaissons. Selon toute probabilité, dans un tel cas, nous ne serons plus en mesure de continuer à vous fournir des services, car la liaison sûre des fichiers de données ne sera plus garantie.

Droit d'opposition et autres droits
Si l'occasion se présente, vous avez le droit de vous opposer au traitement de vos données personnelles par ou pour le compte de Gadget-Store. Si vous vous y opposez, nous cesserons immédiatement le traitement des données dès le début du traitement de votre objection. Si votre objection est fondée, nous mettrons à votre disposition des rapports et/ou des copies des données que nous traitons ou faisons traiter, puis cesserons définitivement le traitement de données. Vous avez également le droit de refuser la décision individuelle automatisée ou le profilage. Cette loi ne s'applique pas à notre méthode de traitement de données. Si vous pensez que c'est le cas, veuillez contacter notre personne de contact pour les questions de confidentialité.

Cookies
Google Analytics
Notre site Web utilise des cookies de la société américaine Google, dans le cadre du service « Analytics ». Nous utilisons ce service pour suivre et recevoir des rapports sur la façon dont les visiteurs utilisent le site Web. Ce sous-traitant peut être obligé d'autoriser l'inspection de ces informations sur la base de la législation et de la réglementation en vigueur. Nous collectons des informations sur votre comportement de navigation et les partageons avec Google. Google peut interpréter ces informations en conjonction avec d'autres ensembles de données et ainsi suivre vos activités sur Internet. Google utilise ces informations pour, entre autres, diffuser des publicités ciblées (Adwords) et d'autres services et produits Google.

Cookies de tiers
Dans le cas où des solutions logicielles tierces utilisent des cookies, ceci sera indiqué dans la présente déclaration de confidentialité.

Modifications de la politique de confidentialité
Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier notre politique de confidentialité à tout moment. Vous trouverez toujours la version la plus récente sur cette page. Si la nouvelle politique de confidentialité affecte la manière dont nous traitons les données déjà collectées à votre sujet, nous vous en informerons par e-mail.

Informations de contact
Gadget-Store
Jules De Saint-Genoisstraat 13
9050 Gentbrugge
Belgique

Numéro de téléphone: +32 497 16 91 86
Adresse e-mail: info@phoneclick.be
Ce site utilise des cookies pour mesurer la visite, nous ne stockons pas de données personnelles.